2020 RNA Institute Postdocs

#NationalPostdocAppreciationWeek 2020

Our postdocs are members of the following labs:

The Halvorsen Lab – Jibin Punnoose and Lifeng Zhou

The Fuchs Lab – Sangeetha Selvam

The Berglund Lab – Jana Jenquin, Hannah Shorrock and Meilissa Hinman

The Sheng Lab – Song Mao, Yaning Tang and Ying Wu

Go Back to Top ↑